In last two days I was editing goblin uvs and fixing as well improving texture after I received feedback from Ellen Blaha. I update already in Thunder cats Google drive, edited files of goblin, that hopefully is ready for animation with provided information:
image

Following screen show progress of editing (simplifying) hands, as well as of removing belt strips and attaching to body backpack, +I make sure this time that nothing is inside-out:

image

This series of screenshots show progress of additional unwrapping that I had to do for goblin face and hands:
image

Final version of goblin and its texture improved in the MudBox program:image

Again big thanks to Ellen Blaha for great advices, guidance and for dedication for teaching. : )

Following photo shows way how Ellen explain to me how hands animation works. Thank you!

image

Also big thanks to Kate Margaret Morris for giving me advice to use smoothing groups and auto smooth for gobbling look improvement

