I can’t accomplish tasks that I should have done long time ago at classes that were for me really difficult to follow …. Alone, I fight with it many hours and all always end up not the way how it should be. Provided online tutorials for ANI210 was great till I start 3rd one that wasn’t connected with previous 2… I feel really tired, resigned and hopeless after whole skin rigging difficulties and now After Effects.. In both cases  I was asking for help and I end up with online tutorials…  I’m really frustrated, ready to give up as I wanted to give up already several times before… KPI test? My self confidence and credibility in my skills drop from weak one to zero.

Anyway… this is what I have done so far based on Stephen tutorials..

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

How to place correctly 3D objects into a scene or biped sitting on the hair that do not jump from scene to scene… no idea.. by tries and many fails I don’t want look on this program for xx time!

