Before I attempt this project I went trough tutorial from digital tutors and create this asset without textures:
image

image

Really helpful is to set up snapping toll during creating some parts of buildings as well as moving them, then setting up in right place pivot point of object.

image

then I move in to my project for the Darkest Night mobile game.
I start of creating own set of textures (still have to correct most of them as I find during modeling progress some mistakes that can’t be ignored)

image

image

I face already few difficulties but I finding so far ways how to solve them : ) image

image

Big thank you to

References

Joshua Kinney. (n.d.). 3ds Max Tutorials > Asset Workflows for Modular Level Design Tutorial > Digital-Tutors [Video file]. Retrieved from http://www.digitaltutors.com/tutorial/857-Asset-Workflows-for-Modular-Level-Design#play-21326

