I should do today my presentation.. I feel so disappointed from myself.. or better say from my health condition that do not make it all easy. Anyway I will post my slide show with videos in this post and hopefully one day I will make this presentation at school.

Following picture is a screenshot from video that you can watch here: link

Following picture is a screenshot from video that you can watch here: link

Following picture is a screenshot from video that you can watch here: link

Credits:

  • Bee_boy rig created by Ravikanth Reddy
  • Footage by Brandon Simba McCrae, Joey Donovan, Adam Stiles
  • Animation and compositing by Angelica Zurawski

Reference

Ravikanth Reddy. (2010, June 22). Bee_Boy [3dsmax]. Retrieved from http://www.creativecrash.com/3dsmax/downloads/character-rigs/c/bee-boy-max

