This will be probably one of my longest tumblr post where I will present everything what I have done this trimester at school.
I hope you will enjoy it.

image

image

image

image

image

imageimageimage

imageimage

image

image

image

imageimage

image

image

image

You can now also check this mage model on Sketchfab: link

image

Mage and Compositing:  link

image

To access this group video please click: link

imageTo access this group video please click: link

image

image

image

imageimage

image

If you would like to see this goblin model from each angle, please check him on Sketchfab: link

image

image

image
image

imageimageimage

image

image

image

You can now have look on those gems from close up as well: link

image

image

If you wish to play Pinch game check this link out: link Enjoy!

image

image

image

image

imageimage

image

image

image

image

image

.image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

In future I’m planing to record my voice to this presentation and explain a bit whole progress. : )

