never-alone-inupiat-girl-winter-fox-logo

What a wonderful game where you can play, learn and get better understanding of other cultures. I didn’t finish this game yet but I honestly couldn’t wait to write about it and share with you some screenshots and thoughts. The story is really beautifully presented and I already wish to be able play series of such games that would introduce in them various culture, people and their habitat, real life stories and magical fables. In Never Alone the storytelling, art, music, narration in Inuktitut language, effects and real life documentary… all this creates one beautiful and such inspiring cultural piece artwork. Really clever idea for the project and I look forward to see more games like  that from Upper One Games. (Now excuse me I will back to game : ) )

never alone screens.jpg

