Woho good news I start to get used to be to the Blender! I have created the sword and I follow this tutorial:

The difference is only that I create a low poly version of this sword :)

2  1

I have also prepared character reference sheets from fuse characters that I have created and my friend Jess : ) she is an author of Knight_Female01 and Knight_Male01
Bryana_v1

Example how I was changing Bryana to match the concept:
example_Bryana.JPG

Naele_v1Knight_Female01_v1Knight_Female02_v1Knight_Male01_v1Knight_Male02_v1

And together with Alicia prepare task list and I have to write that I feel proud from the table that I create as I believe it will be clear and straightforward for all artists
task list

I hope as so far seems no one uses Trello where they suppose to do that…

Trello:
trello
That is all for now : )
Hope that you enjoy to seeing this a bit of processes.

 

