03/06/2017
I spend today great amount of time on retopologising dragon by using shrinkwrap… at the beginning I though all goes well as planned .. but now I feel like to many things is wrong about this dragon… I will have to do some research and check how other artist create topology around their creatures because I’m failing at some areas.

dragon.JPG

After a bit of research… my first step was to fix wings position.. no clue honestly why I model them this way.. such a silly mistake!

wing.JPG

Then I move to re-doing topology and trying to get nice flow.. it gives me a bit of headache but I feel determinate to make it look right.

TOPO.JPG

I was moving back and forward constantly and still can’t see end of this project.. I all the  time see something what should be fix or improved… maybe I was to ambitious to start with dragon model? But doesn’t matter .. I will finish it!

0002.JPG

Previous post: Dragon 0.2
Website: endzi-z.artstation.com 
Facebook: endzi-z

